fbpx

Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2771) – London April 2022

£2,800.00

DESCRIPTION
Weekend Dates
1 Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd April 2022
2 Saturday 30th and Sunday 1st May 2022
3 Saturday 28th and Sunday 29th May 2022
4 Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th June 2022
5 Saturday 23rd and Sunday 24th July 2022
6 Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st August 2022
7 Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th September 2022
8 Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th October 2022
9 Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th November 2022
10 Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th December 2022
EXAM Saturday 28th January 2023
Course Information
Course datesSaturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd April 2022
Registration9.00 am
Start9.30 am
Finish5.15 pm
Total fee£2800 (£2333.33 + £466.67 VAT)
Deposit£700 (£583.33 + £116.67 VAT)

Pay in Full Pay with Payment Plans

Coronavirus (COVID-19) advice and information

Protecting the health and wellbeing of our students and colleagues is our priority. We continue to be guided by the latest official government guidance.
As our government’s guidance continues to change, we will be updating our plans for your safe return to attend the weekend courses regularly.

Our venues are 4* hotels. We ensure they meet the safety and protection guidelines and personally inspect the hotel including the training room.