fbpx

Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2778) – York September 2022

£2,800.00

DESCRIPTION
Weekend Dates
1 Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th September 2022
2 Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th October 2022
3 Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th November 2022
4 Saturday 21st and Sunday 22th January 2023
5 Saturday 18th and Sunday 19th February 2023
6 Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th March 2023
7 Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd April 2023
8 Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st May 2023
9 Saturday 24th and Sunday 25th June 2023
10 Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th July 2023
EXAM Saturday 19th August 2023
Course Information
Course datesSaturday 17th and Sunday 18th September 2022
Registration9.00 am
Start9.30 am
Finish5.15 pm
Total fee£2800
Deposit£700

Pay in Full Pay with Payment Plans

Coronavirus (COVID-19) advice and information

Protecting the health and wellbeing of our students and colleagues is our priority. We continue to be guided by the latest official government guidance.
As our government’s guidance continues to change, we will be updating our plans for your safe return to attend the weekend courses regularly.

Our venues are 4* hotels. We ensure they meet the safety and protection guidelines and personally inspect the hotel including the training room.