fbpx

Product Page

Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2755) – York April 2021

£2,800.00 £2,520.00

DESCRIPTION
Weekend Dates
1 Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th April 2021
2 Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th May 2021
3 Saturday 5th and Sunday 6th June 2021
4 Saturday 3rd and Sunday 4th July 2021
5 Saturday 7th and Sunday 8th August 2021
6 Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th September 2021
7 Saturday 2nd and Sunday 3rd October 2021
8 Saturday 6th and Sunday 7th November 2021
9 Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th December 2021
10 Saturday 8th and Sunday 9th January 2022
EXAM Saturday 5th February 2022
Categories: ,
Product Information
Course datesSaturday 10th and Sunday 11th April 2021
Registration9.00 am
Start9.30 am
Finish5.15 pm
Total fee£2800 (£2333.33 + £466.67 VAT)
Deposit£700 (£583.33 + £116.67 VAT)

Pay in Full Pay with Payment Plans