fbpx

Product Page

Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2738) – London April 2021

£2,800.00 £2,520.00

DESCRIPTION
Weekend Dates
1 Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th April 2021
2 Saturday 15th and Sunday 16th May 2021
3 Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th June 2021
4 Saturday 10th and Sunday 11th July 2021
5 Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th August 2021
6 Saturday 11th and Sunday 12th September 2021
7 Saturday 9th and Sunday 10th October 2021
8 Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th November 2021
9 Saturday 18th and 19th Sunday December 2021
10 Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd January 2022
EXAM Saturday 19th February 2021
Product Information
Course datesSaturday 17th and Sunday 18th April 2021
Registration9.00 am
Start9.30 am
Finish5.15 pm
Total fee£2800 (£2333.33 + £466.67 VAT)
Deposit£700 (£583.33 + £116.67 VAT)

Pay in Full Pay with Payment Plans