Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2737) – London March 2020

£2,800.00

Course dates
Weekend 1: Saturday 28 and Sunday 29 March 2020
Weekend 2: Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 April 2020
Weekend 3: Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May 2020
Weekend 4: Saturday 27 and Sunday 28 June 2020
Weekend 5: Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 July 2020
Weekend 6: Saturday 22 and Sunday 23 August 2020
Weekend 7: Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020
Weekend 8: Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 October 2020
Weekend 9: Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 November 2020
Weekend 10: Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 December 2020
Exam Saturday 16 January 2021
Registration 9.00 am
Start 9.30 am
Finish 5.15 pm
Total fee £2800 (£2333.33 + £466.67 VAT)
Deposit £700 (£583.33 + £116.67 VAT)
Pay a deposit of £700.00 per item
Category:

Venue: Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley, 36-37 Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SD