Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2708) – Liverpool October 2019

£2,800.00

Course dates
Weekend 1: Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 October 2019
Weekend 2: Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 November 2019
Weekend 3: Saturday 30 November and Sunday 1 December 2019
 Weekend 4: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 January 2020
Weekend 5: Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 February 2020
Weekend 6: Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 March 2020
Weekend 7: Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 April 2020
Weekend 8: Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 May 2020
Weekend 9: Saturday 13 and Sunday 14 June 2020
Weekend 10: Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 July 2020
Exam Saturday 8 August 2020
Registration 9.00 am
Start 9.30 am
Finish 5.15 pm
Total fee £2800 (£2333.33 + £466.67 VAT)
Deposit £700 (£583.33 + £116.67 VAT)
Pay a deposit of £700.00 per item
Category:

Venue: Novotel Liverpool Centre Hotel, 40 Hanover Street, Liverpool L1 4LN