Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2707) – London October 2019

£2,800.00

Course dates
Weekend 1: Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 October 2019
Weekend 2: Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 November 2019
Weekend 3: Saturday 23 and Sunday 24 November 2019
Weekend 4: Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 December 2019
Weekend 5: Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 January 2020
Weekend 6: Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 February 2020
Weekend 7: Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 March 2020
Weekend 8: Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 April 2020
Weekend 9: Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 May 2020
Weekend 10: Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 June 2020
Exam Saturday 4 July 2020
Registration 9.00 am
Start 9.30 am
Finish 5.15 pm
Total fee £2800 (£2333.33 + £466.67 VAT)
Deposit £700 (£583.33 + £116.67 VAT)
Pay a deposit of £700.00 per item
Category:

Venue: Thistle Holborn, The Kingsley, 36-37 Bloomsbury Way, London WC1A 2SD