Practitioner Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2600) – Birmingham May 2018

£3,360.00

Course dates
Weekend 1: Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 May 2018
Weekend 2: Saturday 9 and Sunday 10 June 2018
Weekend 3: Saturday 7 and Sunday 8 July 2018
Weekend 4: Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 August 2018
Weekend 5: Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 September 2018
Weekend 6: Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 October 2018
Weekend 7: Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 November 2018
Weekend 8: Saturday 1 and Sunday 2 December 2018
Weekend 9: Saturday 5 and Sunday 6 January 2019
Weekend 10: Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 February 2019
Exam Saturday 2 March 2019
Registration 9.30 am
Start 10.00 am
Finish 5.15 pm
Total fee £3360
Deposit £840
Pay a deposit of £840.00 per item
Category: