Medical Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2728) – London October 2019

£2,376.00

Course dates
Weekend 1: Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 October 2019
Weekend 2: Saturday 2 and Sunday 3 November 2019
Weekend 3: Saturday 30 November and Sunday 1 December 2019
Weekend 4: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 January 2020
Weekend 5: Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 February 2020
Weekend 6: Saturday 14 and Sunday 15 March 2020
Weekend 7: Saturday 4 and Sunday 5 April 2020
Weekend 8: Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 April 2020
Essay submission Thursday 28 March 2020
Registration 9.30 am
Start 10.00 am
Finish 5.15 pm
Total fee £2376 (£1980  + £396 VAT)
Deposit £792 (£660 + £132 VAT)
Pay a deposit of £792.00 per item
Category: