Medical Diploma in Clinical Hypnotherapy (2699) – London May 2019

£2,376.00

Course dates
Weekend 1: Saturday 11 and Sunday 12 May 2019
Weekend 2: Saturday 8 and Sunday 9 June 2019
Weekend 3: Saturday 6 and Sunday 7 July 2019
Weekend 4: Saturday 3 and Sunday 4 August 2019
Weekend 5: Saturday 31 August and Sunday 1 September 2019
Weekend 6: Saturday 21 and Sunday 22 September 2019
Weekend 7: Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 October 2019
Weekend 8: Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 November 2019
Essay submission Monday 16 December 2019
Registration 9.30 am
Start 10.00 am
Finish 5.15 pm
Total fee £2376 (£1980  + £396 VAT)
Deposit £792 (£660 + £132 VAT)
Pay a deposit of £792.00 per item
Category: